Local Book Stores

[connections]

email bookstore address city st zip website phone
alison@califonbookshop.com Califon Book Shop 72 Main Street Califon NJ 07830 http://califonbookshop.com 908-832-6686
amanda@mainstreetbooks.com Main Street Books 366 Main Street Lander WY 82520 http://mainstreetbooks.com 307-332-7661
bkends2@aol.com Bookends 211 E. Ridgewood Avenue Ridgewood NJ 07450 http://book-ends.com 201-445-0726
blenheimbooks1@gmail.com Blenheim Hill Books NY http://hobartbookvillage.com 607-705-0682
bookhampton@bookhampton.com BookHampton 41 Main Street East Hampton NY 11937 http://bookhampton.com 631-324-4939
bookhampton@bookhampton.com BookHampton 16 Hampton Road Southampton NY 11968 http://bookhampton.com 516-283-0270
bookhampton@bookhampton.com BookHampton 50 Love Lane Mattituck NY 11952 http://bookhampton.com 631-315-5064
books@bookmarkshoppe.com The Bookmark Shoppe 8415 3rd Avenue Brooklyn NY 11209 http://bookmarkshoppe.com 718-833-5115
books@chestercountybooks.com Chester County Book Company 967 Paoli Pike West Chester PA 19380 http://ccbmc.com 610-696-1661
books@montclairbookcenter.com Montclair Book Center 221 Glenridge Avenue Montclair NJ 07042 http://montclairbookcenter.com 973-783-3630
books@tatteredcover.com Tattered Cover Bookstore 1628 16th Street Denver CO 80202 http://tatteredcover.com
bookstore@stlawu.edu S.L.U. Brewer Bookstore Brewer Bookstore Canton NY 13617 http://brewerbookstore.com 315-229-5460
broadway@bookculture.com Book Culture on Broadway 2915 Broadway New York NY 10025 http://bookculture.com 646-403-3000
brooklyn@wordbookstores.com WORD 126 Franklin Street Brooklyn NY 11222 http://wordbookstores.com 718-383-0096
bustore@bloomu.edu Bloomsburg University Store 400 E. 2nd Street Bloomsburg PA 17815 Http://BloomUStore.com 570-389-4175
bvalleybooks@frontier.com Butternut Valley Books NY http://hobartbookvillage.com 607-705-0682
christina@booksandbooks.com Books & Books Westhampton Beach 130 Main Street Westhampton Beach NY 11978 http://booksandbooks.com 631-998-3260
columbus@bookculture.com Book Culture on Columus 450 Columbus Avenue New York NY 10024 http://bookculture.com 212-595-1962
contact@between-the-covers.com Between the Covers Bookstore 224 E. Colorado Ave. Telluride CO 81435 http://between-the-covers.com 970-728-4504
contact@bookgarden.biz The Book Garden 28 Bridge Street Frenchtown NJ 08825 http://bookgraden.biz 908-996-2022
contact@threelives.com Three Lives & Company 154 West 10th Street New York NY 10014 http://threelives.com 212-741-2069
contactus@fireflybookstore.com Firefly Bookstore 230 W. Main Street Kutztown PA 19530 http://fireflybookstore.com 484-648-2712
customerservice@bradleysbooks.net Bradley’s Book Outlet 390 Fountain Street Pittsburgh PA 15238 http://bradleysbookoutlet.com 412-435-0015
customerservice@townebc.com Towne Book Center & Cafe 220 Plaza Drive, Suite B3 Collegeville PA 19426 http://townebc.com 610-454-0640
ddales@stny.rr.com Mysteries & More NY http://hobartbookvillage.com 607-538-9788
downtownbooksandcoffee@gmail.com Downtown Books & Coffee 66 Genesee Street Auburn NY 13021 http://downtownbooksandcoffee.com 315-515-3411
events@bkwrks.com Bookworks 4022 Rio Grande Blvd.NW Albuquerque NM 87107 http://bkwrks.com 505-344-8139
events@bluestockings.com Bluestocking Books 172 Allen Street New York NY 10002 http://bluestockings.com 212-777-6028
events@buffalostreetboks.com Buffalo Street Books Dewitt Mall Ithaca NY 14850 http://buffalostreetbooks.com 607-273-8246
events@communitybookstore.net Community Bookstore 143 7th Avenue Brooklyn NY 11215 http://communitybookstore.net 718-783-3075
events@cwbookstore.com Collected Works Bookstore 202 Galisteo Street Santa Fe NM 87501 http://collectedworksbookstore.com 505-988-4226
events@greenlightbookstore.com Greenlight Bookstore 686 Fulton Street Brooklyn NY 11217 http://greenlightbookstore.com 718-246-0200
events@thedolphinbookshop.com Dolphin Books 299 Main Street Port Washington NY 11050 http://thedolphinbookshop.com 516-767-2650
farleysbookshop@netscape.net Farley’s Bookshop 44 S. Main Street New Hope PA 18938 http://farleysbookshop.com 215-862-2452
from_my_shelf@yahoo.com From My Shelf Books & Gifts 25 Main Street Wellsboro PA 16901 Http://wellsborobookstore.com 570-724-5793
garciastreetbooks@yahoo.com Garcia Street Books 376 Garcia Street Santa Fe NM 87501 http://garciastreetbooks.com 505-986-0151
general-info@opendoor-bookstore.com The Open Door Bookstore 128 Jay Street Schenectady NY 12305 http://opendoor-bookstore.com 518-346-2719
harborbooks@harborbookssgh.com Berry & Co. Books 20 Main Street Sag Harbor NY 11963 http://harborbookssgh.com 631-539-1791
hgoldstein@posmanbooks.com Posman Books @ Grand Central 9 Grand Central Terminal New York NY 10017 http://posmanbooks.com 212-983-1111
hobartbook@gmail.com Table of Contents 698 Main Street Hobart NY 13788 http://hobartbookvillage.com 607-538-9222
info.goldennoebook@gmail.com The Golden Notebook 25 Tinker Street #29 Woodstock NY 12498 http://goldennotebook.com 845-679-8000
info@astoriabookshop.com Astoria Bookshop 31-29 31st Street Astoria NY 11106 http://astoriabookshop.com 718-278-2665
info@battenkillbooks.com Battenkill Books 15 E. Main Street Cambridge NY 12816 http://battenkillbooks.com 518-677-2515
info@bookbardenver.com Book Bar 4280 Tennyson Street Denver CO 80212 http://bookbardenver.com 720-443-2227
info@bookbarn.com Baldwin’s Book Barn 865 Lenape Road West Chester PA 19382 http://bookbarn.com 610-696-0816
info@bookcourt.org Bookcourt 163 Court Street Brooklyn NY 11201 http://bookcourt.org 718-875-3677
info@bookculture.com Book Culture 536 W. 112th Street New York NY 10025 http://bookculture.com 212-865-1588
info@bookhouse.indiebound.com Book House of Stuvesant Plaza 1475 Western Avenue Albany NY 12203 http://bookhouse.indiebound.com 518-489-4761
info@booksoffthebeatenpath.com Off the Beaten Path Bookstore 28 Chautaugua Avenue Lakewood NY 14750 http://booksoffthebeatenpath.com 716-720-4917
info@booksygalore.com Booksy Galore 67 Westchester Avenue Poundridge NY 10576 http://booksygalore.com 646-285-1265
info@bookwormlbi.com Bookworm Surf City 1509 Long Beach Blvd. Surf City NJ 08008 http://bookwormlbi.com 609-494-8112
info@boulderbookstore.net Boulder Book Store 1107 Pearl Street Boulder CO 80302 http://boulderbookstore.net 303-447-2074
info@buckskinbooksellers.com Buckskin Booksellers 505 Main Street Ouray CO 81427 http://buckskinbooksellers.com 970-325-4044
info@caniosbooks.com Canio’s Books 290 Main Street Sag Harbor NY 11963 http://caniosbooks.com 631-725-4926
info@capeatlanticbookcompany.com Cape Atlantic Book Company 421 Washington Street Cape May NJ 08204 http://capeatlanticbookcompany.com 609-846-7688
info@citystacks.com City Stacks Books and Coffee 1743 Wazee Street Denver CO 80201 http://citystacks.com
info@fallsbookcorner.com The Book Corner 1801 Main Street Niagara Falls NY 14305 http://fallsbookcorner.com 716-285-2928
info@galapagosbookstore.com Galapagos Books 22 A Main Street Hastings on Hudson NY 10706 http://galapagosbookstore.com 914-478-2501
info@gansevoorthouse.com Gansevoort House Books 410 Canal Place Little Falls NY 13365 http://gansevoorthouse.com 315-823-3969
info@greentoadbookstore.com The Green Toad Bookstore 198 Main Street Oneonta NY 13820 http://greentoadbookstore.com 607-433-8898
info@hearthfirebooks.com Hearthfire Books of Evergreen 1254 Bergen Parkway Evergreen CO 80439 http://hearthfiirebooks.com 303-670-4549
info@inquiringbooks.com Inquiring Minds Bookstore 65 Partition Street Saugerties NY 12477 http://inquiringbooks.com 845-246-5775
info@inquiringbooks.com Inquiring Minds Bookstore 6 Church Street New Paltz NY 12561 http://inquiringbooks.com 845-255-8300
info@marketblockbooks.com Market Block Books 290 River Street Troy NY 12180 http://marketblockbooks.com 518-328-0045
info@mcnallyjackson.com McNally Jackson Books 52 Prince Street New York NY 10012 http://mcnallyjackson.com 212-274-1160
info@moravianbookshop.com Moravian Book Shop 428 Main Street Bethlehem PA 18018 http://shop.moravianbookshop.com 610-866-5481
info@oblongbooks.com Oblong Books & Music 6422 Montgomery Street Rhinebeck NY 12572 http://oblongbooks.com 845-876-0500
info@oblongbooks.com Oblong Books & Music 26 Main Street Millerton NY 12546 http://oblongbooks.com 518-789-3797
info@pawlingbookcove.com The Book Cove 22 Charles Street Pawling NY 12564 http://pawlingbookcove.com 845-855-9590
info@pennbookcenter.com Penn Book Center 130 S. 34th Street Philadelphia PA 19104 http://pennbookcenter.com 215-222-7600
info@pleasantvillebooks.com The Village Bookstore 10 Washington Avenue Pleasantville NY 10570 http://pleasantvillebooks.com 914-769-8322
info@renaissancecitybooks.com Renaissance City Books 60 Osborne Terrace Newark NJ 07108 http://renaissancecitybooks.com 973-297-0838
info@riversendbookstore.com The River’s End Bookstore 19 W. Bridge Street Oswego NY 13126 http://riversendbookstore.com 315-342-0077
info@rizzolibookstore.com Rizzoli Book Store 1133 Broadway New York NY 10019 http://rizzolibookstore.com 212-759-2424
info@thewellreadbookstore.com Well Read New & Used Books 425 Lafayette Avenue Hawthorne NJ 07506 http://thewellreadbookstore.com 973-949-3440
info@tleavesbooks.com Talking Leaves Elmwood 951 Elmwood Avenue Buffalo NY 14222 http://tleavesbooks.com 716-884-9524
info@townbookstore.com The Town Book Store 270 E. Broad Street Westfield NJ 07090 http://townbookstore.com 908-233-3535
info@transitnewsonline.com Transit News P.O. Box 0669 Harrisburg PA 17108 http://transitnewsonline.com
info@watchungbooksellers.com Watchung Booksellers Watchung Plaza Montclair NJ 07042 http://watchungbooksellers.com 973-744-7177
info@wellingtonsquarebooks.com Wellington Square Bookshop 549 Wellington Square Exton PA 19341 http://wellingtonsquarebooks.com 610-454-0640
info@windcitybooks.com Wind City Books 152 S. Center Street Casper WY 82601 http://windcitybooks.com 307-315-6003
info-pr@lanyrinthbooks.com Labyrinth Books 122 Nassau Street Princeton NJ 08542 http://labyrinthbooks.com 609-497-1600
jay@mobydickens.com Moby Dickens Bookshop 124a Bent Street Taos NM 87571 http://mobydickens.com 575-758-3050
Jbonczyk@liftbridgebooks.com Lift Bridge Bookshop 45 Main Street Brockpoint NY 14420 http://liftbridgebooks.com 585-637-2260
jerseycity@wordbookstores.com WORD Jersey City 123 Newark Avenue Jersey City NJ 07302 http://wordbookstores.com 201-763-6611
joe.flynn@sru.edu S.G.A. Bookstore Slippery Rock University Slippery Rock PA 16057 http://sgabookstore.com 724-738-2104
karen@nextpagebooks.com The Next Page Bookstore and Tea Bar 409 Main Street #101 Frisco CO 80443 http://nextpagebooks.com 970-668-9291
kgrace1@swarthmore.edu Swarthmore College Bookstore 500 College Avenue Swarthmore PA 19081 http://bookstore.swarthmore.edu 610-328-7756
kris@powerhousearena.com The POWERHOUSE Arena 37 Main Street Brooklyn NY 11201 http://powerhousearena.com 212-604-9074
leana@leanasbooks.com Leana’s Books & More 3341 E. State St. Hermitage PA 16148 http://leanasbooks.com 724-983-1649
libtyroc@aol.com Liberty Rock Books NY http://hobartbookvillage.com 607-538-1760
lorenbookrevue@gmail.com Book Revue 313 New York Avenue Huntington NY 11743 http://bookrevue.com 631-271-1442
loveyourlocal@page1book.com Page 1 Books Mountain Center Albuquerque NM 87111 http://page1book.com 505-249-9140
lwhitela@havorford.edu Haverford College Bookstore 370 Lancaster Avenue Haverford PA 19041 http://haverfordbookstore.com 610-896-1178
mail@doylestownbookshop.com The Doylestown Bookshop 16 S. Main Street Doylestown PA 18901 http://doylestownbookshop.com 215-230-7610
mainpointbooks@gmail.com Main Point Books 1041 West Lancaster Ave. Bryn Mawr PA 19010 http://mainpointbooks.com 610-525-1480
mainstreetbook@gmail.com Main Street Book Company 501 Mamaroneck Avenue White Plains NY 10605 http://mainstreetbookcompany.com 914-328-6346
mkotlins@gettysburg.edu Gettysburg College Bookstore 300 N. Washington Street Gettysburg PA 17325 http://bookstore.gettysburg.edu 717-337-6364
oldfirehousebooks@gmail.com Old Firehouse Books 232 Walnut Street Fort Collins CO 80524 http://oldfirehousebooks.com 970-484-7898
orders@newtownbookshop.com Newtown Bookshop 2835 S. Eagle Road Newtown PA 18940 http://newtownbookshop.com 215-968-2400
ottobook@comcast.net Otto’s, a Booklover’s Paradise 107 W. 4th Street Williamsport PA 17701 http://ottobookstore.com 570-326-5764
outreach@bigbluemarblebooks.com Big Blue Marble Bookstore 551 Carpenter Lane Philadelphia PA 19119 http://bigbluemarblebooks.com 215-844-1870
owr@steamboatbooks.com Off the Beaten Path Bookstore 68 9th Street Steamboat Springs CO 80487 http://steamboatbooks.com 970-879-6830
patrick@arcadebooks.com Arcade Books 15 Purchase Street Rye NY 10580 http://arcadebooks.com 914-967-0966
peter@mariasbookshop.com Maria’s Bookshop 960 Main Avenue Durango CO 81301 http://mariasbookshop.com 970-247-1438
readbooks@clintonbookshop.com Clinton Bookshop 12 E. Main Street Clinton NJ 08809 http://clintonbookshop.com 908-735-8811
readinggroupsny@northshire.com Northshire Saratoga 424 Broadway Saratoga Springs NY 12866 http://northshire.com 518-682-4206
revbooksnyc@yahoo.com Revolution Books 146 W. 26th Street New York NY 10001 http://revoltionbooksnyc.org 212-759-2424
rita@booktowne.com Book Towne 171 Main Street Manasquan NJ 08736 http://booktowne.com 732-722-7255
riverreadbooks@stny.rr.com RiverRead Books 5 Court Street Binghamton NY 13901 http://riverreadbooks.com 607-217-7292
riverroadbooks@verizon.net River Road Books 759 River Road Fairhaven NJ 07704 http://riverroadbooks.net 732-747-9455
rumorscoffeeandteahouse@gmail.com Townie Books 414 Elk Avenue Crested Butte CO 81224 http://towniebookscb.com 970-349-7545
sales@headhousebooks.com Head House Books 619 South 2nd Street Philadelphia PA 19147 http://headhousebooks.com 215-923-9525
sashley@wyoming.com The Valley Bookstore 125 N. Cache Jackson WY 83001 http://valleybookstore.com 307-733-4533
saveexplore@gmail.com Explore Booksellers and Bistro 221 E. Main Street Aspen CO 81611 http://explorebooksellers.com 970-925-5336
scott@merrittbooks.com Merritt Bookstore 57 Front Street Millbrook NY 12545 http://merrittbooks.com 845-677-5857
shansoconnor@penguinbookshop.com Penguin Bookshop 417 ½ Beaver Street Sewickley PA 15143 http://penguinbookshop.com 412-741-3838
smcbride@whistlestopbooks.com Whistle Stop Mercantile 200 S. 3rd Street Douglas WY 82633 http://whistlestopbooks.com 307-358-3663
spartabooks@embarqmail.com Sparta Books 29 Theatre Center Sparta NJ 07871 http://spartabooks.com 973-729-6200
spiralbookcase@gmail.com The Spiral Bookcase 112-Cotton Street Philadelphia PA 19127 http://thespiralbookcase.com 215-917-1962
spottydogbooking@gmail.com The Spotty Dog 440 Warren Street Hudson NY 12534 http://thespottydog.com 518-671-6006
staff@stmarksbookshop.com St. Mark’s Bookshop 136 East 3rd Street New York NY 10009 http://stmarksbookshop.com 212-260-7853
staff+brianne-s@strandbooks.com Strand Bookstore 828 Broadway New York NY 10003 http://strandbooks.com 212-473-1452
stef@harleysvillebooks.com Harleysville Books Salford Square Harleysville PA 19438 http://harleysvillebooks.com 215-256-9311
stephanie@communitybookstore.net Terrace Books 242 Prospect Park West Brooklyn NY 11215 http://terracebooks.com 718-788-3475
store@burlinghambooks.com Burlingham Books 2 Main Street South Perry NY 14530 http://burlinghambooks.com 585-237-3190
TAHutch@frontier.net Y.E.S.S. The Book Hutch 143 E. 9th Street Durango CO 81301 970-259-6624
tatteredcorners@windstream.net Tattered Corners 247 Chestnut Street Meadville PA 16335 http://tatteredcorners.com 814-337-7975
tayers@colgate.edu Colgate Bookstore 3 Utica Street Hamilton NY 13346 http://colgatebookstore.com 315-228-7573
TheBookhavenLisa@gmail.com Book Haven 135 F Street Salida CO 81201 http://thebookhavenonline.com 719-539-9629
thebookstoreplus@gmail.com The Bookstore Plus Music and Art 2491 Main Street Lake Placid NY 12946 http://thebookstoreplus.com 518-523-2956
thebookworm99@outlook.com The Bookworm 99 Claremont Road Bernardsville NJ 07924 Http://bookwormbernardsville.com 908-766-4599
theuniversitystore@pitt.edu The University Store on Fifth 4000 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh PA 15213 http://pittuniversitystore.com 412-648-1455
tom@enlightenthedog.org Dog Ears Bookstore 688 Abbott Road Buffalo NY 14220 http://dogearsbookstore.org 716-823-2665
tomeontherange@yahoo.com Tome on the Range Bookstore 158 Bridge Street Las Vegas NM 87701 http://tomeontherange.com 505-454-9944
wernerbooks1@yahoo.com Werner Books 3514 Liberty Street Erie PA 16508 http://wernerbooks.com 814-864-1565
whabooks@stny.rr.com Around the World with Books NY http://hobartbookvillage.com
womrathsbooks@gmail.com Womrath’s of Tenafly 12 Washington Street Tenafly NJ 07670 http://womraths.com 201-568-8857
words@wordsbookstore.com [word]Bookstore 179 Maplewood Avenue Maplewood NJ 07040 http://wordsbookstore.com 973-763-9500

Moby Dickens (Taos)
City Stacks (Denver)
From My Shelf (Wellsboro, PA)
Book Garden (Frenchtown, NJ)